Douglas Bader Lucifer – In 1956 Group Captain Douglas Bader won a Lucifer at the Spring Meeting played at Walton Heath. Bader modified the figure to incorporate a means of striking a match to light his pipe. The figure was jointly purchased many years later by Richard Cunis and the Society

Douglas Bader Trophy – Past Results

Year Winner
2017 Michael Webster
2018 Michael Whalley
2019 Robert Rome
2020 No Tournament – Covid-19
2021 No Tournament – Covid-19
2022 Chris Davidson
2023 Chris Davidson